When price is not worth your while

When shipping time is not an issue, I usually order electronic parts from Asia.

But sometimes, you know, when you feel a project itch, I always order from DigiKey.

Why?

Fair prices but mainly, the service.  I don’t know how they do it but I ALWAYS receive my order, at my door, in less than 24 hours!

Thanks, Guys!

So, just got my AVRISPmkII and other stuff.

The unpacking:

 

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

And now, back to the project …

Laisser un commentaire

